Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Lifting as we climb...1 youth at a time!

 Donate Now! 
Make A Difference Now
HomeBoard Members

The Uplift Board


Andre DeBose  - President

Chauncey Dockins – Vice President


Tommy Bennett – 2nd Vice President


Johnny Sidbury – Treasurer


Corey Sanders – Asst. Treasurer


Marc Pina – Secretary


James Whitehead


Derex Griffin


Robert Palmer


Geoff Pierce 


** Mike Coward - Advisor

** Every Financial Brother is a Member of the Foundation

Setting goals;  Getting Results! 
  Changing lives!

The Uplift Foundation P.O. Box 5101 Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20775, (301) 873-9922